Menu
Background Image

Tour Dates

August

Fri, 16 Aug 2024 @ 7:30pm

Wimbledon New Theatre

Sun, 18 Aug 2024 @ 7:30pm

London West End Dominion Theatre

Box Office: 0345 200 7982

Thu, 22 Aug 2024 @ 7:30pm

Newcastle Tyne Theatre & Opera House

Box Office: 0844 2491 000

Fri, 23 Aug 2024 @ 7:30pm

Arbroath The Webster Memorial Theatre

Box Office: 01241 435800

Sat, 24 Aug 2024 @ 7:30pm

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

Box Office: 0141 353 8000

Sun, 25 Aug 2024 @ 7:30pm

Aberdeen Tivoli Theatre

Box Office: 01224 592755

Tue, 27 Aug 2024 @ 7:30pm

Inverness Eden Court

Box Office: 01463 234234

Fri, 30 Aug 2024 @ 7:30pm

Skegness The embassy Theatre

Box Office: 01754 474100

September

Fri, 6 Sep 2024 @ 7:30pm

Rochdale Middleton Arena

Box Office: 0161 662 4000

Sat, 7 Sep 2024 @ 7:30pm

Cardiff New Theatre

Box Office: 0343 310 0041

Thu, 12 Sep 2024 @ 7:30pm

Dudley Town Hall

Box Office: 01384 812812

Fri, 13 Sep 2024 @ 7:30pm

St Albans Alban Arena

Box Office: 01727 844488

Sun, 15 Sep 2024 @ 7:30pm

Milford Haven Torch Theatre

Box Office: 01646 695267

Wed, 25 Sep 2024 @ 7:30pm

Kings Lynn Corn Exchange

Box Office: 01553 764864

Thu, 26 Sep 2024 @ 7:30pm

Hastings White Rock

Box Office: 0343 310 0031

Fri, 27 Sep 2024 @ 7:30pm

Christchurch Regent Theatre

Box Office: 01202 499199

Sat, 28 Sep 2024 @ 7:30pm

Basildon The Towngate Theatre

Box Office: 01268 205 300

Sun, 29 Sep 2024 @ 7:30pm

Yeovil Westlands

Box Office: 01935 422 884

October

Thu, 3 Oct 2024 @ 8:00pm

Exeter Corn Exchange

Box Office: 01392 665938

Fri, 4 Oct 2024 @ 7:30pm

Potters Bar Wyllyotts Theatre

Box Office: 01707 645005

Sun, 13 Oct 2024 @ 7:30pm

Cannock Prince Of Wales Theatre

Box Office: 01543578762

Wed, 16 Oct 2024 @ 7:30pm

Crawley The Hawth

Box Office: 01293 553636

Fri, 18 Oct 2024 @ 7:30pm

Lincoln New Theatre Royal

Box Office: 01522 519999

Sat, 19 Oct 2024 @ 7:30pm

Grimsby Auditorium

Box Office: 0300 300 0035

Wed, 23 Oct 2024 @ 7:45pm

Brighton Theatre Royal

Fri, 25 Oct 2024 @ 7:30pm

Clacton Princes Theatre

Box Office: 01255 686633

Thu, 31 Oct 2024 @ 7:30pm

Hereford Courtyard

Box Office: 01432 340555

November

Thu, 7 Nov 2024 @ 7:30pm

Lowestoft Marina Theatre

Box Office: 01502 533200

Sat, 9 Nov 2024 @ 8:00pm

Derby Arena

Box Office: 01332 255800

Sun, 10 Nov 2024 @ 7:30pm

Whitley Bay Playhouse

Box Office: 0844 248 1588

Sat, 16 Nov 2024 @ 7:30pm

Ramsgate Granville Theatre

Box Office: 03330 096 697 /01843 594510

Fri, 22 Nov 2024 @ 7:30pm

Wimborne Tivoli theatre

Box Office: 01202 885566

Wed, 27 Nov 2024 @ 7:00pm

Sofia BULGARIA NDK 1

Fri, 29 Nov 2024 @ 7:00pm

Varna Bulgaria Festival and Congress Hall

Box Office: +359 52 608 446

January

Fri, 10 Jan 2025 @ 7:30pm

Dartford Orchard Theatre

Box Office: 0343 310 0033

Tue, 14 Jan 2025 @ 7:00pm

Kuopio Musilkkikeskus

Box Office: +0600900900

Wed, 15 Jan 2025 @ 7:00pm

Turku Konserttitalo

Thu, 16 Jan 2025 @ 7:00pm

Hyvinkaa Hyvinkaasali

Fri, 17 Jan 2025 @ 7:00pm

Oulu Madetoja

Sat, 18 Jan 2025 @ 8:00pm

Helsinki Kulttuuritalo

Sun, 19 Jan 2025 @ 7:00pm

Tamperetalo Peni Sali

Mon, 20 Jan 2025 @ 7:00pm

Lahti Sibeliustalo

Box Office: +0600 39 3949

Sun, 26 Jan 2025 @ 7:30pm

Aylesbury Waterside

Tue, 28 Jan 2025 @ 7:30pm

Lancaster Grand Theatre

Box Office: 01524 64695

February

Sat, 1 Feb 2025 @ 7:30pm

Stafford Gatehouse Theatre

Box Office: 01785 619080

Sun, 2 Feb 2025 @ 7:30pm

New Brighton Floral Pavilion

Box Office: 0151 666 0000

Fri, 7 Feb 2025 @ 7:30pm

Doncaster Cast

Box Office: 01302 303959

Sat, 8 Feb 2025 @ 7:30pm

Crewe Lyceum Theatre

Box Office: 0343 310 0050

Fri, 21 Feb 2025 @ 7:30pm

Kettering The Lighthouse Theatre

Box Office: 01536 414141

March

Sun, 9 Mar 2025 @ 7:30pm

Truro Hall For Cornwall

Box Office: 01872 262466

Sat, 15 Mar 2025 @ 7:30pm

Folkestone Leas Cliff Hall

Fri, 21 Mar 2025 @ 7:30pm

Torquay Princess Theatre

Box Office: 0844 871 7615

Sat, 22 Mar 2025 @ 7:30pm

Barnstaple Queens Theatre

Box Office: 01271 316523

Wed, 26 Mar 2025 @ 7:30pm

Redditch Palace Theatre

Box Office: 01527 65203

Thu, 27 Mar 2025 @ 7:30pm

Portsmouth Kings Theatre

Box Office: 02392 82 8282

April

Sun, 6 Apr 2025 @ 7:30pm

Cromer Pier

Box Office: 01263 512495

Sat, 12 Apr 2025 @ 7:30pm

Whitby Spa Pavilion

Box Office: 01947 824770

May

Fri, 2 May 2025 @ 7:30pm

Nottingham Playhouse

Box Office: 0115 941 9419

Sat, 10 May 2025 @ 7:30pm

Malvern Theatre

Box Office: 01684 892277

Thu, 15 May 2025 @ 7:30pm

Southend Palace Theatre

Box Office: 0343 310 0030

Fri, 16 May 2025 @ 7:30pm

Woking New Victoria Theatre

June

Sun, 8 Jun 2025 @ 7:30pm

Bromley Churchill Theatre

Box Office: 0343 310 0020

Sat, 14 Jun 2025 @ 7:30pm

Liverpool Grand Central

Box Office: 07425 452167

Sun, 29 Jun 2025 @ 7:30pm

Cambridge Corn Exchange

Box Office: 01223 357851

July

Thu, 3 Jul 2025 @ 7:30pm

Worcester Worcester Swan

Box Office: 01905 611 427

Fri, 4 Jul 2025 @ 7:30pm

Walsall Arena

Box Office: 0300 555 2898

Sat, 5 Jul 2025 @ 7:30pm

Weston Playhouse

Box Office: 01934 645544

Sun, 13 Jul 2025 @ 7:30pm

Camberley Camberley Theatre

Box Office: 01276 707 600

September

Sat, 6 Sep 2025 @ 7:00pm

Coventry HMV Empire

Box Office: 024 7531 5415

X
X