• UK Pink Floyd Experience Tour Dates

    Tribute to Pink Floyd Tour Dates!

    See below our Pink Floyd Tribute Bands UK & Worldwide Shows

    Friday 8th June 2018

    Blackpool, Grand Theatre

    01253 290111

    Thursday 14th June 2018
    Billingham, Forum Theatre

    01642 552663

    Friday 15th June 2018

    Peterborough, Cresset Theatre

    01733 265 705

    Friday 22nd June 2018

    Lichfield, Garrick Theatre

    01543 412 121

    Friday 29th June 2018

    Yeovil, Octagon Theatre

    01935 422884

    Sunday 8th July 2018

    London, Leicester Square Theatre

    020 7734 2222

    Saturday14th July 2018

    Felixstowe, Spa Pavilion

    01394 284962

    Thursday 19th July 2018

    Northampton, Derngate Theatre

    01604 624811

    Friday 20th July 2018

    Hertford, Hertford Theatre

    01992 531500

    Saturday 21st July 2018

    Newbury, Newbury Corn Exchange

    0845 5218 218

    Friday 27th July 2018

    Clacton, The Princes Theatre

    01255 686633

    Saturday 28th July 2018

    Carmarthen, The Lyric Theatre

    0845 226 3510

    Thursday 6th September 2018

    Exmouth, Exmouth Pavilion

    01395 222477

    Friday 7th September 2018

    Edmondton, Millfield Theatre

    020 8807 6680

    Saturday 8th September 2018

    Bury St Edmunds, The Apex

    01284 758000

    Saturday 15th September 2018

    Cheltenham, Cheltenham Town Hall

    0844 576 2210

    Sunday 16th September 2018

    Barnstable, Queens Theatre

    01271 324242

    Thursday 20th September 2018

    Weston-super-Mare, The Playhouse

    01934 645544

    Friday 21st September 2018

    Salisbury, City Hall

    01722 434434

    Friday 5th October 2018

    Inverness, Eden Court

    01463 234 234

    Saturday 6th October 2018

    Consett, The Empire Theatre

    01207 218171

    Friday 12th October 2018

    Leicester, Haymarket Theatre

    Theatre reopening soon after major redevelopment

    Saturday 13th October 2018

    Malvern, Malvern Theatre

    01684 892277

    Sunday 14th October 2018

    Trowbridge, Trowbridge Civic

    01225 765072

    Thursday18th October 2018

    Perth, Perth Concert Hall

    01738 621031

    Tuesday 23rd October 2018

    Whitley Bay, Playhouse

    0844 248 1588

    Sunday 28th October 2018

    King's Lynn, Corn Exchange

    01553 764864

    Saturday 3rd November 2018

    Wimborne Minster, Tivoli Theatre

    01202 885566

    Saturday 10th November 2018

    Barking, Broadway Theatre

    020 8507 5607

    Thursday 22nd November 2018

    Epsom, Epsom Playhouse

    01372 742555 / 742227

    Saturday 2nd February 2019

    Horsham, The Capitol Theatre

    01403 750220

    Saturday 16th February 2019

    Redditch, Palace Theatre

    01527 65203

    Thursday 21st March 2019

    Crawley, The Hawth Theatre

    01293 553636

    Saturday 23rd March 2019

    Dunstable, The Grove Theatre

    01582 602080

    Friday 5th April 2019

    Doncaster, Cast Theatre

    01302 303959

    Friday 26th April 2019

    Portsmouth, Kings Theatre South

    023 9282 8282

    Thursday 6th June 2019

    Coventry, Belgrade Theatre

    024 7655 3055

    Saturday 5th October 2019

    Camberley, Camberley Theatre

    01276 707600

    Saturday 19th October 2019

    Kettering, The Lighthouse Theatre

    01536 414141