• UK Pink Floyd Experience Tour Dates

    Tribute to Pink Floyd Tour Dates!

    See below our Pink Foyd Tribute Bands UK Gigs & Worldwide Gigs

    Friday 28th July 2017

    Weymouth Pavilion, The Esplanade, Weymouth, Dorset, DT4 8ED

    01305 783225

    Recreating Pink Floyd on Tour!

    Saturday 23rd September 2017

    City Hall, Malthouse Lane, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP2 7TU

    01722 434434

    Recreating Pink Floyd on Tour!

    Friday 13th October 2017

    Exeter Corn Exchange, Market Street, Exeter, EX1 1BW

    01392 665938

    Recreating Pink Floyd on Tour!

    Saturday 28th October 2017

    Tivoli Theatre, 19 West Borough, Wimborne Minster BH21 1LT

    01202 885566

    Recreating Pink Floyd on Tour!

    Friday 17th November 2017

    Epsom Playhouse, Ashley Avenue, Epsom, Surrey, KT18 5AL

    01372 742555 / 742227

    Recreating Pink Floyd on Tour!

    Friday 2nd March 2018

    Octagon Theatre, Handford, Yeovil, BA20 1UX

    01935 422884

    Recreating Pink Floyd on Tour!

    Friday 27th April 2018

    Cresset Theatre, Rightwell, Bretton, Peterborough, PE3 8DX

    01733 265 705

    Recreating Pink Floyd on Tour!

    Friday 22nd June 2018

    Garrick Theatre, Castle Dyke, Lichfield, WS13 6HR
    01543 412 121

    Recreating Pink Floyd on Tour!

    Friday 20th July 2018

    Hertford Theatre, The Wash, Hertford, SG14 1PS​

    01992 531500

    Recreating Pink Floyd on Tour!

    Saturday 21st July 2018

    Newbury Corn Exchange, Market Place, Newbury, RG14 5BD
    0845 5218 218

    Recreating Pink Floyd on Tour!

    Saturday 8th September 2018

    The Apex,  1 Charter Square, Bury Saint Edmunds IP33 3FD

    Recreating Pink Floyd on Tour!

    Saturday 15th September 2018

    Cheltenham Town Hall, Imperial Square, Cheltenham, GL50 1QA
    0844 576 2210

    Recreating Pink Floyd on Tour!

    Saturday 22nd September 2018

    Babbacombe Theatre, Downs Rd, Torquay, Devon, TQ1 3LU

    01803 328385

    Recreating Pink Floyd on Tour!

    Saturday 16th February 2019

    Redditch Palace Theatre, Alcester Street, Redditch B98 8AE
    01527 65203

    Recreating Pink Floyd on Tour!

David Power Great Gig Promotions ©2017